Contact Us

Merritt Realty Corporation

  • New Nokomis Office

    • 2500 N. Tamiami Trail
      Nokomis, FL 34275
    • Toll Free: 888.752.1169
    • Phone: 941.270.9970
    • Fax: 800.393.0422
    • terry@gomerritt.com
internet fax

 

 

 

Brokers  & Agents

 

 

Terry A. Purdy, Broker/Owner

Office: 941 270.9970 Ext 101

Cell: 941.320.6079

terry@gomerritt.com

     

     

Jon Greco, Commercial Broker Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 121

Cell: 262.914.3636

jgreco@gomerritt.com

   

Tom Collins, Commercial Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 109

Cell: 765.661.0512

tcollins@gomerritt.com

   

James Foster, Commercial Broker Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 123

Cell: 941.234.7791

jfoster@gomerritt.com

 

Kevin T. Riordan, Commercial Associate

Office: 941.270. 9970 Ext 102

Cell: 941.525.2525

kriordan@gomerritt.com

 

Emma Hoke, Commercial Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 115

Cell: 941.916.5957

ehoke@gomerritt.com

 

Tom Trammel, Property Management

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 230

Cell: 941.929.5011

ttrammell@gomerritt.com

   

Jason Miner, Commercial Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 126

Cell: 941.716.6882

jminer@gomerritt.com

 

Reina Kapica, Administrative Assistant

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 106

Cell: 941.323.1460

rkapica@gomerritt.com

 

Diane McKibben, Commercial Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 118

Cell: 941.685.2122

dmckibben@gomerritt.com

 

CORE Corporate Advisors

         

 

Hank Goldsby, Business Broker

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 120

Cell: 941.726.2259

hgoldsby@gomerritt.com

 

Timothy (TIM) Reed, Business Broker

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 116

Cell: 813.765.8555

treed@gomerritt.com

  

Loren Wolter, Business Broker

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 114o:p>

Cell: 941.223.8399

lwolter@gomerritt.com

  

   

Referral Network

 

 

Brooke Milton-Grundvig, Merritt Affiliate Associate

Office: 941.270.9970 Ext 105

Cell: 941.661.4421

bmilton@gomerritt.com

 

     

Lee Allen, Merritt Affiliate Broker

Office: 727.362.3687 Ext 106

Cell: 727.361.8003

lallen@gomerritt.com